1.jpg

VD
Fredrik Sällqvist

Tel: 0300-939501
Mail: fredrik.sallqvist@kbavent.se

 

 

4.jpg

Marknad
Christer Hansson

Tel: 0300-939505
Mail: christer.hansson@kbavent.se

 

2.jpg

Projektledare
Arne Johansson

Tel: 0300-939504
Mail: arne.johansson@kbavent.se

 

 

7.jpg

Projektledare
Robert Nyström

Tel: 0300-939506
Mail: robert.nystrom@kbavent.se

 

 

 

5.jpg

Projektledare
Stefan Graad

Tel: 0300-939507
Mail: stefan.graad@kbavent.se

 

6.jpg

Projektledare
Jonas Carlsson

Tel: 0300-939508
Mail: jonas.carlsson@kbavent.se

 

DSC09918.jpg

Projektledare
Tobias Carlsson

Tel: 0300-939509
Mail: tobias.carlsson@kbavent.se

 

DSC09936.jpg

Ekonomi
Kicki Nosse

Tel: 0300-939503
Mail: kicki.nosse@kbavent.se

 

3.jpg

Ekonomi
Mia Hansson

Tel: 0300-939502
Mail: mia.hansson@kbavent.se